Project

Contact

Contact

For enquiries, please see contact information below:

​For science and industry enquiries:

Jari Kinaret, Director
jari.kinaret@chalmers.se

Vincenzo Palermo, Vice Director
palermo@chalmers.se


For business enquiries:

Kari Hjelt, Head of Innovation
kari.hjelt@cit.chalmers.se

 

For media enquiries:

press@graphene-flagship.eu

Corporate communication
Karin Weijdegård, Communications Officer
+ 46 31 772 22 29
karin.weijdegard@chalmers.se

Research and development
Siân Fogden, Science Writer and Communications Officer
+44 1223 748344
comms@graphene.cam.ac.uk

Media cooperation
Eugenia Vranjancu, acting Head of Dissemination
+46 31 772 32 84

Elena Novoselova, Head of Dissemination (on maternity leave)
+49 17661381794
elena.novoselova@chalmers.se


For administrative enquiries:

admin@graphene-flagship.eu

Katarina Boustedt, Head of Administration
+46 31 772 32 15
katarina.boustedt@chalmers.se

Macarena Munoz, Project Manager
+46 31 772 32 34
macarena.munoz@chalmers.se


Page Contact:
Publishing date: 20 October 2017 16:05
Onboard Onboard
Follow