Executive Board

The Executive Board (EB) is the steering group of the Consortium. It proposes decisions and prepares the agenda of the General Assembly (GA).
The EB consists of 18 voting members of whom 10 members-at-large (these have non-operational tasks within the Project) are elected by the GA. Others are the Flagship Director, the Science and Technology Officer, the Head of Innovation and the six division heads.

​​​​​The Chairman of the Executive Board is Vittorio Pellegrini, IIT, Italy.

The ten members-at-large are as follows:

Annick LoiseauCNRSAcademia
Ken TeoAixtronIndustry
Wolfgang TemplAlcatel-LucentIndustry
Vittorio Pellegrini IITInstitute
Kostas KostarelosUNIMANAcademia
Mar Garcia-HernandezCSICAcademia
Bart van WeesRUGAcademia
Costas GaliotisFORTHInstitute
Amaia ZurutuzaGrapheneaIndustry
Frank KoppensICFOInstitute

The Members without voting rights are:

  • Flagship Vice Director
  • Head of Administration
  • Head of Dissemination
  • Leader of WP Alignment
  • Secretary of the Strategic Advisory Council
  • Secretary of the Executive Board

Page Contact:
Publishing date: 05 December 2017 17:51
Onboard   Graphene Onboard