Contact

For enquiries, please see contact information below:

​For science and industry enquiries:

Jari Kinaret, Director
jari.kinaret@chalmers.se

Vincenzo Palermo, Vice Director
palermo@chalmers.se


For business enquiries:

Kari Hjelt, Head of Innovation
kari.hjelt@cit.chalmers.se

 

For media enquiries:

press@graphene-flagship.eu


Fernando Gomollón-Bel , Press Coordinator
+44 1223 762391
flagpress@graphene.cam.ac.uk


Rebecca Waters, Communications Officer

For media cooperation:

Elena Novoselova, Head of Dissemination 
+49 17661381794
elena.novoselova@chalmers.se


For event enquiries:

Luciana Löberg, Event Manager
+46 31 772 32 79
luciana.loberg@chalmers.se


For administrative enquiries:

admin@graphene-flagship.eu

Macarena Munoz, Head of Administration
+46 31 772 32 34
macarena.munoz@chalmers.se

For IT enquiries:

Henrik Eidegård, SharePoint Developer
+46 31 772 66 46
henrik.eidegard@graphene-flagship.eu
henrik.eidegard@chalmers.se

Page Contact:
Publishing date: 08 October 2018 15:36
Onboard   Graphene Onboard
Follow