Rahul Raveendran Nair, The University of Manchester, UK


Paolo Bondavalli, Thales Research & Technology, France

Rohit Karnik, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Jari Kinaret, Graphene Flagship Director, Sweden

Marcelo Lozada-Hidalgo, The University of Manchester, UK

Manuela Melucci, The Institute of Organic Synthesis and Photoreactivity, National Research Council (CNR), Italy

David A. Pacheco Tanaka, Tecnalia, Spain

Aleksandra Radenovic, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Grégory Schneider, Leiden University, Netherlands

Elsebeth Schröder, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Jian Zhang, TU Dresden, Germany

Page Contact:
Publishing date: 16 May 2018 13:58