Jump to content

USA-EU 2021

Time left to event
Days
Hours
Min
Sec
Free virtual event
12-14 May 2021
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
  • Free virtual event
  • 12-14 May 2021

The 6th Graphene Flagship USA-EU Workshop on Graphene and 2D materials


Hosted by the Center for 2D and Layered Materials and the 2D Crystal Consortium at Penn State University, and the Graphene Flagship and the University of Manchester National Graphene Institute, this virtual workshop aims to enhance synergy within the community and build toward a strong future in 2D crystal science and technology, bringing together the 8th Annual “Graphene and Beyond: From Atoms to Applications” Workshop.

Workshop chairs

Event Details 

Jointly organised with the 8th Annual “Graphene and Beyond: From Atoms to Applications” workshop. This is a follow up to the EU-US Workshop held at Penn State University, USA on 9-10 May, 2019.

USA-EU 2021

Virtual event

Start time: 12 May 2021 9:00 am EDT (15:00 CEST)
End time: 14 May 2021 4:00 pm EDT (22:00 CEST)

Contact

For more information, please contact graphene-eu@esf.org or 2DLM@PSU.EDU